Video “Manual”?

On YouTube Ford has several channels (Ford, FordOwner, FordFocus, etc.) where they provide marketing, and how to videos. Several of these are relevant to the Focus Electric; like this one on “how it works”. Ford has even created a playlist of all the Focus Electric videos. I don’t see this video in the playlist though: “Your miles per charge” on how to manage the range.

In many cases these videos are more current and detailed than the owners manual! When they released updates to My Ford Touch they updated the videos before it was released (the owners manual really doesn’t say much about MFT anyway).

While I waited for my Focus to be built I often found myself watching these (trust me, though, watching these is no substitute for actually owning one! LOL).

 

Video “Manual”?

Leave a comment