How to charge?

Chargepoint just recently redid their website. Included with the refresh is this fancy video on how to charge:

I see a few posts now and then in the plugshare app where people aren’t familiar with how to turn on/off a chargepoint station. It really isn’t that difficult, although I learned something watching it: Typically I just unplug the car when I’m done–instead of turning off the station first (it would probably complain less if I did turn it off first! LOL).

 

How to charge?

Leave a Reply

